clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Final Votes are in for Pacers 40th Anniversary Team

At halftime of the Pacers-Nets game tomorrow, the Pacers will honor the 12 players voted on to the 40th Anniversary team. J.O. is the only current Pacer to make the team, checking in with the third most votes. Here's the official announcement.

Naturally, Reggie Miller was the leading vote getter with an appropriate 31,000-plus votes cast for ol' 31.

Here's the final vote tally for the top 12.